2019-20 Coyote Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 7
Home 0-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 3-1
Games 8
Pts per game 84.0
FG % 47.9
3PT % 34.8
FT % 68.1
Reb per game 34.3
Ast per game 17.6
September
Thu Sep 12
at
Bakersfield #
Scrimmage
TBA
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
TBA
So Cal Fall JUCO Jamboree
11:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
TBA
So Cal Fall JUCO Jamboree
11:00 AM
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
TBA
So Cal Fall JUCO Jamboree
11:00 AM
H
November
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Mt. San Antonio
Mountie Classic
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Gavilan
1:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
at
Barstow *
6:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 31
vs
Mt. San Antonio
2:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Victor Valley *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Mt. San Jacinto *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Chaffey *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Palo Verde *
3:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
vs
Copper Mountain *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Desert *
Ridgecrest, Ca
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Barstow *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Victor Valley *
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Mt. San Jacinto *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Chaffey *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
San Bernardino Valley *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Palo Verde *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Copper Mountain *
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference