Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John McHenry
Athletic Director
760-384-6148 john.mchenry@cerrocoso.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laurel Stender
Athletic Trainer
laurel.stender@cerrocoso.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justus Scott
Head Coach
760-384-6330 justus.scott@cerrocoso.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Dugan
Head Coach
760-384-6117 christopher.dugan@cerrocoso.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bradley Battung
Head Women's Soccer Coach
760-384-6117 bradley.battung@cerrocoso.edu
Siera Lutz
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
760-384-6117 siera.lutz@cerrocoso.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Young
Head Coach
760-384-6117 kimberly.young@cerrocoso.edu
Sam Celestine
Assistant Coach
Stephanie Phillips
Volunteer

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devin Bennett
Head Coach
760-384-6117 devin.bennett@cerrocoso.edu
Aerik Garcia
Assistant Softball Coach
760-384-6117 aerik.garcia@cerrocoso.edu