2019-20 Coyote Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 27
at
Glendale
7:00 PM
A
September
Tue Sep 03
at
LA Pierce
6:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 04
at
Taft
2:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Moorpark
6:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Imperial Valley
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Glendale
6:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
at
West LA
2:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Sequoias
4:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Reedley
12:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Sequoias
5:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
San Bernardino Valley *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Desert *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Victor Valley *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Chaffey *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Mt. San Jacinto *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Norco *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
4:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Desert *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Victor Valley *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Chaffey *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 12
at
Mt. San Jacinto *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Norco *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference