2017-2018 Coyote's Softball Schedule

Overall 1-15
Pct. .063
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-1
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-8
Games 16
Runs 43
Batting Avg. .277
On Base % .322
Slugging % .338
Home Runs 3
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Ventura
@ Glendale Dave Wilder Memorial Tournament
N
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 11-0
San Bernardino Valley
@ Glendale Glendale Tournament
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 12-1
San Diego Mesa
@ Glendale
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Mt. San Jacinto
@ Glendale, CA
N
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 19-11
Barstow
A
Fri Feb 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Barstow
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
San Bernardino Valley
Doubleheader at Chavez Park
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
San Bernardino Valley
Doubleheader at Chavez Park
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Barstow
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 16-4
Barstow
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
Desert
@ Menifee, CA MSJC President's Day Tournament
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Oxnard
@ Menifee MSJC President's Day Tournament
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Santa Monica
@ Wheatfield Park #4 MSJC President's Day Tournament
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
San Diego City
@ Menifee Tournament
N
Tue Feb 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
Imperial Valley
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Imperial Valley
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
Porterville *
A
Tue Mar 06
at
1:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga *
A
Tue Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga *
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
2:00 PM
Sequoias *
H
Thu Mar 15
at
2:00 PM
Reedley *
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
1:00 PM
Fresno *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Fresno *
H
Thu Mar 22
at
2:00 PM
Taft *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
1:00 PM
Porterville *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Porterville *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
11:00 AM
Merced *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
1:00 PM
Merced *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
1:00 PM
Sequoias *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Sequoias *
A
Thu Apr 12
at
2:00 PM
Merced *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
1:00 PM
Reedley *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Reedley *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Fresno *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
1:00 PM
Taft *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Taft *
H
* Conference