2017-2018 Coyote Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-6
Away 3-9
Neutral 1-3
Games 25
Pts per game 77.2
FG % 41.4
3PT % 32.0
FT % 60.9
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 7.6
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 71-66
Hartnell
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 99-55
Gavilan
@ Hartnell College Hartnell Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 87-74
Bakersfield
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 110-77
Copper Mountain
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 83-53
Cal Lutheran JV
H
December
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
L, 84-64
West Valley
WVC Tournament
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 76-74
Hartnell
@ West Valley West Valley Tournament
N
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 85-81
Imperial Valley
H
Thu Dec 28
at
Final
W, 82-74
Cuyamaca
Cuyamaca Tournament
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 89-86
Victor Valley
@ La Mesa Cuyamaca Tournament
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 133-81
East Los Angeles
@ Cuyamaca Cuyamaca Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 101-73
Fresno *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 91-79
Porterville *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 86-76
Reedley *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 110-63
West Hills Coalinga *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 106-47
Sequoias *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 85-76
Merced *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 93-70
Columbia *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 140-100
Fresno *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 84-81
Porterville *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 96-84
Reedley *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 107-92
West Hills Coalinga *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 96-69
Sequoias *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 102-99
Merced *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 76-74
Columbia *
A
* Conference