2018-2019 Coyote's Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-10
Pct. .565
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 6
Home 6-5
Away 7-5
Neutral 0-0
January
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 5-3
Southwestern
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 7-2
Southwestern
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 10-2
Southwestern
A
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 4-3
Desert
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Ventura
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Victor Valley
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Imperial Valley
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Imperial Valley
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-1
Imperial Valley
Rescheduled
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 11-2
Imperial Valley
Rescheduled
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 10-3
Victor Valley
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 11-5
Antelope Valley
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Antelope Valley
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-1
Antelope Valley
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 6-3
Fullerton
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Santa Barbara
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 20-12
Merced *
Postponed March 5 due to rain
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 8-2
Merced *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 5-3
Merced *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 20-7
Taft *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 7-6
Taft *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 15-9
Taft *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-4
Sequoias *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
2:00 PM
Sequoias *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Sequoias *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM
Porterville *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
6:00 PM
Porterville *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Porterville *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:00 PM
Reedley *
H
Fri Apr 05
at
6:00 PM
Reedley *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Reedley *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
2:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
2:30 PM
Barstow
Dale Fries Field, Barstow, CA
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
6:00 PM
Barstow
Ridgecrest, CA
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Victor Valley
H
Tue Apr 23
at
6:00 PM
Fresno
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
6:00 PM
Fresno
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM
Fresno
H
* Conference